Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not too bad

Posted Mar 31, 2014
about average, room is a little small but not too bad..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The person at front desk was friendly.
Cons: I don't believe this should be rated 3 star more like a 1 star
Disappointed, couldnt sleep due to running upstairs, noisy. This was first time staying at a Comfort Inn thought it was 3 star would never choose to stay at a Comfort Inn again wouldnt want to take a chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ariana from san francisco

Hotel with nice accommodating staff

Posted Feb 14, 2014
I stayed in this hotel to take my state board test. They were very nice and had pre printed out directions and allowed me to eat the included breakfast early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from Victoria Australia

Stopover hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was includes and was good value.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Travis Air Force Base Museum, Jelly Belly Factory, olive oil Factory. Budweiser Beer Factory tour.
This hotel was good value for money, good central location with good size room. Heating was good. About a ten minute drive from here to the Jelly Belly Factory and also the Travis Air Force Base Museum. Note if going to the Travis Air Force Base allow plenty of extra time as you have to get signed in at the Visitors Centre at the Base entrance and then collected by Museum staff and transported to the museum on the base. Museum staff also bring you back to the visitors centre when you want to leave. The museum is free and we'll worth the visit for anyone into aviation or military history.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stop off on way to South Lake Tahoe

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable room.
We stopped off at this motel for one night on our way to South Lake Tahoe. It is easy to find straight off the freeway, really convenient. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room really comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance, though mainly fast food. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
You could find better for the same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Weekend Travels from Sac, Ca

Centrally located

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Comfort Inn is a nice comfortable home away from home. The breakfast is nice, I wish that they had at least two waffle irons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the location, friendly service and clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Only thing is constant noise from outside the window. I guess it is from nearby restaurant (Arby's).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Don from California

Great for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not pass up the price and the previous guest ratings. The previous guests were right!! Clean place on our way to Calistoga the next day. There was an issue with room key all night but the front desk was very very accommodating. Too good a deal to pass up. You would not regret a stay here!