Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff... Just missed my room cleaning the last two days of my stay so had to go to desk for towels... Other than that it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Room was nice, location was great. TV didn't work in our room, but we weren't there to use it much anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unwanted Night Light

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Tried to get to sleep but too was next to a street lamp and black out curtains are made not closable. So the room stayed brightly lit so sleep was hard to come by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf bay area

Pleasant, serene location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: The counter top in our bathroom was filthy & looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a few days. Thank goodness we had some sanitizing wipes with us.
Nice quick getaway w/ a decent breakfast. Very close to Vacaville outlets, gas stations & eateries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended. Easy access from I-80 or I-505.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto,CA

Room acoustics and breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if the breakfast service closed at 10 or 11 instead of 9.
Location: Very little business within walking distance.
We found it very hard to sleep. The people in the next room were talking at a normal level but it sounded like they were in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vacaville Visitor from N. CA.

okay, no complaints

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk warned us lots of noise on first floor, so we chose 2nd floor. Room was clean, not big on amenities but had the necessities of life. Thought the price a bit high for the average quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short service

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff no very friendly, and in the morning with people standing in line to get breakfast the staff started pulling food off the shelf and counters at 9:00 exactly. The room was very nice and clean, and hotel is not far from shopping and restaurant's
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice would return

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel good quality and price and would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com