Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Room was nice, location was great. TV didn't work in our room, but we weren't there to use it much anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unwanted Night Light

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Tried to get to sleep but too was next to a street lamp and black out curtains are made not closable. So the room stayed brightly lit so sleep was hard to come by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf bay area

Pleasant, serene location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: The counter top in our bathroom was filthy & looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a few days. Thank goodness we had some sanitizing wipes with us.
Nice quick getaway w/ a decent breakfast. Very close to Vacaville outlets, gas stations & eateries
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto,CA

Room acoustics and breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if the breakfast service closed at 10 or 11 instead of 9.
Location: Very little business within walking distance.
We found it very hard to sleep. The people in the next room were talking at a normal level but it sounded like they were in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Chicago

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to very nice outlet mall. Clean and comfortable. Bed was super comfortable. Decent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was okay. Not very big selection or options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bob from san jose

Vacaville

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: nice room with couch and refrigerator .
Cons: the wake up calls
Location: huge shopping outlets ? nearby
Nice room, hard to find hotel no signage at road. received unordered wake up calls at 0600 called front desk and told them I did not order or WANT a wake up call so received the second unordered wake up call at 0700.. went to breakfast at 0850 only to be informed that breakfast was done early. I guess that everybody was done early if they received the same unordered wake up calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Redding

great surprise

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not expect the quality of the room that we got. Stayed here on a whim on our way to the Hilton in San Francisco. We were genuinely surprised and happy with not only the quality of the room, but the size of it as well. The only drawback was the breakfast. It was cramped for so many guests, and they kept running out of stuff. Breakfast aside, we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Reno, NV

Close to Napa and San Francisco

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: One bed too close to the wall
Good quality for the price. Everything works. The spa was very nice.