Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Great stop on our way home

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We were traveling home from a road trip to Disney and needed a place to stay. Read the reviews and decided to stay - and I'm so glad we did! The room was great and we couldn't beat the price. Would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay

Terrible management

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Terrible management who was not willing to listen to my concern about moving my check in or check out dates. Billed me for a night in which they knew that I wouldn't be able to stay at the hotel and used the "It's our policy....". Well it's now my policy to forbid any of my employees or sales reps from staying at this hotel in which we frequently used for the last 2 years. You gotta listen to the customers and sometimes be flexible. Because it's not about "your rules ".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Hot & Stuffy with loud a/c units

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Hotel was good until we got to the 3rd floor room. It was hot & Stuffy in hall and when we open the door to the room it was worse. It took about 1 1/2 hours to cool down to where you could sleep, but the a/c unit was a loud rumble that just kept you from falling to sleep, even after driving over 8 hours. Finally turned it off, but woke up when the room heated up again, turned a/c on until it cooled off again, turned it off and tried to sleep, but could hear other rooms a/c units rumbling. If the a/c gets fixed this would be a place to stay again, but if the Temps are 90 plus try some place else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great nights sleep. Hot tub was a nice bonus. Breakfast was a little light, but hit and fresh. Also a lot of great nearby dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lucerne, ca.

desk clerk, very nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
even though I didn't arrive til 1 a.m. and had to sleep fast, the room was quiet and bed was very comfy. breakfast was better than I had expected, sausage and eggs? I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Dirty bathroom, no sheets, one girl staff at night

Posted Jun 12, 2015
No security person at night. Reported to front desk n no concern for our room problems. We had 2 rms, the 2nd room the AC kept going off - again no concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Recommended

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean, pleasant clerk, elevator, breakfast
Cons: Better lighting, it was a bit dark
Location: Jelly Belly Factory
Comfy bed, spacious room, very clean. Exterior looked nice also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted May 21, 2015
Was a good hotel for the price and reason for being in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dawn from Sacramento

clean hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very unfriendly the breakfast was not that great but the room is very clean & comfortable & the pool is a nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels