Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquie from Bend

Great price for a nice large room

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed there while visiting our son for Christmas. It was a nice large room with a nice bathroom. Free Wifi and breakfast. What more could you ask for. It was in walking distance to a nice restaurant and the outlet centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susie from Reno

Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and had plenty of room for our group of 7. Breakfast included waffles, eggs and sausage...Indoor pool was pretty cold, but the kids still enjoyed it, and the hot tub was nice and hot :-) A good place to stay for our Six Flags Holiday in the Park visit. It was off peak time, so we even had our choice of which floor we wanted to stay on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Hall from Vacaville

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all we were very please except for one thing, in the bath tub was a used soap left by previous guest ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from Charleston, SC

Good Choice

Posted Dec 7, 2013
With all the hotels in the area it was tough to chose one. I feel we made a good decision and would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from colorado Springs

Very nice and close to Outlet Mall

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Clean, convenient, comfortable
Cons: It is the same every place we stay in, but the lighting is dim and makes it difficult putting on makeup. But mostly, it was just fine.
Location: We spent quite a bit of time at the Outlets close by. Lots of stores!
This was one of the most comfortable places we have stayed. We stayed for six nights visiting family and every day our room was clean and pleasant. The hot breakfast was more than ample and it was convenient and close to shopping. We will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracie from Northern California

Nicely surprised

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great night stay! Hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. However, don't expect the hotel to have ant toiletries that you may have forgotten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cv from Modesto

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nica and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Eugene, OR

Easy access to I-80 once you know where to look.

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, staff very polite. Room clean, but a little dated. Very good for the price. Easy to find the same thing for $20 more a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Reno

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Manager went out of her way to accommodate my needs. Very pleasant. Recommend having at least two waffle makers and increasing the staff so food is replenished faster.