Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location to shopping and the base

Posted Nov 8, 2014
There was a terrible smell coming out of the sink plumbing. It was BAD! Really ruined our experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I appreciate your taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the issue of a smell coming from the sink in your guest room. I did not see a room number in your review. Hopefully you spoke with a staff member so that they were able to help correct the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Staff very helpful and friendly Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerryfrom Red Bluff

To tired to keep going.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, close north 505 and east/west 80. only negative is they do not have an elevator to the second floor. Staff will help but some of us rather take an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randall S.from Mission Viejo, CA

Bed was faced weird in hotel room

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick, short stay. All in all nice. Bed was faced towards outside and not towards the television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Close to shopping.Pleasant staff, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san frsncisco

My stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything I could ask for! Microwave, coffee maker, fridge, comfy bed and pillows, warm helpful staff. I definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Sollentuna

Shopping in Vacaville

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra Hotel med bra läge! Tvärs över gatan från Vacaville outlet. Starbucks på hotellet och Olive Garden tvärs över parkeringen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darrylfrom Courtyard by Marriott, Vacaville, CA

Clost to lots of amenities

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well-appointed hotel, though no elevator despite being a two-story facility. Room was very clean and well laid out; bed was very comfortable and well located within the room. Bathroom was large, with a toilet and shower in one room and vanity and sink in a second room. Convenient coffee shop/restaurant in lobby, Hotel located in a shopping center with restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J and Jfrom Washington

Pool great

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
pool great, very clean and nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jonifrom napa

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Say, would stay again!