Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from New York, NY

Decent hotel in a perfect location

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: I like how comfortable the room is and the location of the hotel being close to everything you would need in Vacaville, CA.
Cons: It would be nice if they had some complimentary breakfast items. Also, their fitness room needs some work. There's no high quality dining near by
Location: Olive Garden is in the same parking lot, good food. In N Out and Five Guys are nearby; an entire outlet mall is across the street.
Restaurants and shops galore in walking distance. The Courtyard by Marriott in Vacaville, CA is perfectly positioned in the middle of Nut Tree Parkway's Outlet Mall Shops. I can hardly think of a brand name that doesn't have a store in this area. Not the highest quality of dining in this area, but there's a wide variety which I appreciate. The hotel does not have an elevator, the fitness center is okay, the bistro downstairs has nothing complementary but the food and starbucks coffee that they make is great, and the room is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sly from vacaville ca

A little too expensive

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Everything good except it felt like I was sharing my room with the neighbor the walls are too thin other then that it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivian from Norway

Great place for shopping with good service

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got in late and had lots of luggage from shopping and we got a room close to the lobby :)) clean, comfortable beds, free internet in room and free print out in lobby. Great service and friendly at front desk. Went shopping and check out at 12 so could leave our bags. Free parking right outside and many restaurants nearby. Third visit and we'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Vacaville

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alice from San Francisco

Average hotel, near the outlet mall

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Location great for shopping
Location: Across the street from the outlet stores
Nothing great or terrible about this one! Convenient location, bistro for food, which I didn't sample. Room smelled strongly of bleach, but that's okay since I knew it was clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelsey from Reno,nv

CLOSE ENOUGH TO FUN, FAR ENOUGH FOR COMFORTS

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was utilized for a trip to Six Flags, and the hotel staff was amazing, so pleasant and easy to work with. They showed us right where our room was and even helped us with offers that hotels.com didnt show...I will definitely be staying with this Marriot Location again, but I will be booking thru a different website instead of Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy from Singapore

Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing to rave about. Simple motel like feel. Checked in late and got to lug our bags to 2nd floor and there are no lifts. Free coffee and fruits was a very nice touch, but staff not too super friendly to share this.....as they are hidden around the corner
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Orland Ca

good location

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff excellent, great location, however our room was not very clean