Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JS from El Dorado Hills

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bedding & pillows
Location: We were simply traveling and needed a good night's rest.
If you are traveling to Six Flags, then this hotel is for you. It's right across the street and location is key. If you are traveling for any other reason, like we were, then it's okay. It seemed to pricey for what we got. The pillows were too big and beds were just okay. We had to request bedding and pillows for the sofa bed, although they knew we'd be using it. Not so bad if it's not late at night and you're tired...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from SoCal

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014
I was looking for a safe hotel for my family, this hotel met my requirements for safety and location; in Vallejo, Ca... However I expected it to have nicer rooms the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Cons: Offer continental breakfast.
Location: Great location across from Six Flags.
Great staff. Great location if you are going to Six Flags. We traveled to San Francisco, but stayed in Vallejo to avoid the high hotel prices. Would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Johnson (Bentronics) from Redding, CA

Best hotel option for SFDK (Bentronics)

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was friendly and convenient. No parking fee. Took less than 5 minutes to walk from lobby to front gates. (15 Minutes if you park at SFDK parking lot). Have stayed at Ramada across the freeway. It was a dump compared to this place. Shower head was nice height, hot consistent water, very comfortable bed and pillows. Free wi-fi worked for checking email. Spacious bathroom. Do yourself a favor and book this hotel if you are overnighting at SFDK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandra from Sacramento

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very helpful and very nice. Delivery/takeout our hotel room the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramon from Salinas

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good experience, staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SS from Vallejo

Rest and Race

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adventurelarry

As expected!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: Double check the room for cleanliness. The bathroom had a couple of things that were missed.
Overall, this was about what I expected from a Courtyard experience. I travel on business frequently and this is typical. The only thing that was unexpected was a minor areas of the bathroom that were overlooked when cleaned.