Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access off I 80

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Easy access off I 80, but, I did not get the room I requested. Did not have complimentary breakfast and the bathroom was super small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pal from Norway

Very helpful staff, clean rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is not great, but a short drive will take you to the Napa valley wineries. The staff was more than helpful. The only minus: there was no gluten free bread for breakfast, and the restaurant staff seemed unaware that many people are affected by gluten and need gluten free diet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Napa Visit

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Lots of parking.
Cons: Tile missing from the wall board near the tub. Lower quality towels, so-so bed and room couch, a balcony door that would not stay open. Nice snacks av
Location: Good location for freeway access.
The hotel is average on quality, service, cleanliness and room comfort. This is an older property. Tile missing from the wall board near the tub. Lower quality towels, so-so bed and room couch, a balcony door that would not stay open. Nice snacks available near the front desk. Basically, they need to do an upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tama r a from Paradise

Expensive Motel 6

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would expect the hotel to have a decent bed but the mattress was so uncomfortable as were the pillows. There wasn't even a blanket on the bed, just a thin sheet coverlet. The shower tile was patched poorly and 2 people couldn't even stand in the bathroom at one time because it was so small. So for $250 a night it wasn't worth it. Expensive Motel 6.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from San Jose

Great if your taking a barber/Cosmo exam

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
What you would expect from the courtyard. Nice room, nice reception. Really close to DCA for barbering and Cosmo testing, next to in n out burger and right off the 80
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Texas

Very clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and room. Also, very quiet. Extremely helpful staff. The breakfast buffet was delicious, with freshly cooked omelets for 9.99. Close to I-80 but no noise at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com