Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Old and dirty

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The sheets were clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: cleanliness and modernization
The motel is very old and was quite dirty. The floor was sticky and the mirror hadn't been cleaned. The sheets were clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was spacious but the air conditioner was quite noisy. The chair for the desk looked and felt like it had been taken straight out of the dumpster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Las Vegas

.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: roomy, with strange extra room that wasn't a closet, but not big enough for a bedroom
Wasn't expecting much, since it's Econolodge. With the exception of no hair dryer in the room, everything was as expected for the brand and price.
3 out of 5
by Leeann from San Diego

Fairfield

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite, breakfast was surprising :}
Cons: Live ins on property is not what we look for when traveling.
Location: Bars on the windows kept us in. The next day the area was quite nice, we just did not realize it from the 1st impression.
We were not expecting live ins on the property. There were no problems, but we were not the most comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
The room was mediocre and had damages. It was clean, however, and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Easy bikeable location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was better than expected and everything in our nice big room worked properly. Good stuff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a night...

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel is being refurbished. Needs carpet cleaned or replaced (stained). Good coffee at breakfast, but not much else (no cereal, eggs, waffles, or milk).Never did figure out the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price. Large clean room with frig, coffee maker, and microwave
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Kenny Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you in the future. We are very glad you were pleased with your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Kenny Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, your feedback will be used to improve your stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by Sara from Madison, WI

Disappointing but needed place to sleep

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Reasonable holiday rate
Cons: Breakfast, unprofessionally dressed staff, phone and coffee in room
Room itself was in reasonable condition albeit very outdated and cheap but for $70 per night in that area I can deal. However what was disappointing was customer service/staff and available services. I had to call front desk from my cell phone to get TV working cause there is no phone in room. Likewise staff member who checked us in was unkempt and in street clothes- very unprofessional. Likewise, in AM, "breakfast room" (very generous wording as it is very poor and unacceptable breakfast- granola bars and kuerig) was locked and girl who let us in after banging on door was again unkept and in street clothes/pajamas. Wouldn't stay here again and certainly don't recommend unless literally all you need is place to lay head cause its not even good night sleep cause of noise.