Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Was close enough to the freeway that you could hear it. It's over priced. Beds were way too soft which means they are very old. In a room with two queen beds (4 people), there was only 2 towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nic hotel close to everything & everyone. fun

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Me and my son enjoyed it he 3yrs old we had a real good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristie from San Rafael

Pleasant stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, good layout. Bathroom was separate with a door for privacy. Overall, pleasant and good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for money

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Room was smaller than expected. Clean but in need of attention cosmetically. A good paint job and new plumbing would go far. The roof access wasn't sealed properly and anybody could push or pull the hatch to gain access. Very limited hot water. Kind of hard to locate due to tiny street in housing neighbourhood. Let's not discuss the condom in the bedside drawer. The only reason I would I tell my friends about this place is because of the price. I wish I did have the funds to stay in San Francisco. No bugs, relatively clean, in need of some care, small rooms, nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vallejo, ca.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
bath towels were like sand paper, need some fabric softner, no wash cloths in the bathroom. freeway very loud. Neighborhood a little scary.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erica from Nevada

Motel, not a Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
First impression is when checking in you talk to a guy behind a glass window, he hands you your room key and a remote, this is a MOTEL, not a hotel. The bathroom ceiling had mold growing on it. Little to no parking unless you park in the back where it is fenced, which I felt was safer than the parking lot. I booked this room because we were taking a trip to six flags, and this motel is two blocks away which was the best part. It’s right near the freeway which I didn’t notice at all while I was sleeping. This was also on a weekend; there were a lot of people in and out of the hotel rooms, this made things a little uneasy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dottie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Swiss Guy from CH

good

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
good for one stay