Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Ill

very nice room for the price

Posted May 20, 2015
Stayed one night at the Vacaville Fairfield by Marriott. The Room was spacious, beds very comfortable, cleanliness was very evident in the bathroom and the room itself. Its location provides ample choices for a meal and shopping if you want to while away your time in the evening. The rooms are clean, quiet, economical and the experience borders on luxurious. You can't go wrong. Will stay at Fairfield inns in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

OK hotel for price.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Price and location were good.
Cons: Could use a little updating. I stayed at an end room and the curtains were not full curtains and did not block out the light in the parking lot.
Location: The location is off of the highway and close to shopping and restaurants.
This is the second time I was at this hotel and was a little disappointed. The room was OK. I have stayed at other Fairfield Inns which are nicer. The price for the one night I was there was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gracefrom Ocala, Florida

Great Service

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. Christine the desk clerk who checked us in was great. She was very nice to me and my blind uncle, Christine took care of any special request we had all through our visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Walking Distance to Shopping Outlets

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk employee gave us a room on the First Floor as we requested. Very kind and accommodating night-shift front desk employee opened the kitchen for me to heat up my food in their microwave. Breakfast is included in the price of the room, breakfast is just o.k. but better than no breakfast. Plain but clean hotel that is located near the Vacaville Shopping Outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom satisfied

Not a the quality of a fairfield inn

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pool wasn't available. ...staff was a little rude...hotel was run down....breakfast was okay....the maid staff stole my child's DS game....When question they produced a old makeup bag...not the same thing....not a happy costumer will not stay again the Hoilday Inn & suites across the street was a whole lot nicer and better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom San Leandro

Nice time at the Fairview

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice spacious room, comfy beds, temperature controls worked easily. The breakfast was much better than expected. All in all a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Vacaville stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Peaceful and quiet atmosphere. Grounds outside meticulously groomed and green. Breakfast good standard fare. Staff was always helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karlafrom Reedley CA

Great Place

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
IT was a great stay. the Hotel staff was very nice. and gave a great recommendation of a restaurant for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwinfrom México

Buena opción para ir de compras

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicación muy cerca del outlet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com