Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Trash bags in the trash bins. Just throwing things in the bins felt unclean.
Location: The view isn't much but there was several restaurants around and convenience stores. Cities such as Napa were very close by.
They checked my family and I in separate rooms at the same time. They were booked but still managed to get us on the same floor and the appropriate amount of beds for each room. The front desk was very accommodating with any problems we had and telling us about tourist locations. The one elevator was disappointing and they didn't have a separate employee elevator either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REALLY ...

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The best at this facility was the breakfast help. They worked cheerfully-- attending to each guests wishes.
Cons: Install exhaust fans in bathroom New carpet especially in the elevators Consistency at front desk Add a 2nd drive to the parking lot.
This facility is in need of some upgrade - o maybe just finish the job started when the building was under construction. 1 & by bar most difficult to understand was NO VENTILATION IN THE BATHROOM. When I reported my bath fan was not working I was told they decided when under construction not to put them in although, it would seem there had to be a plan to install the. 2 & just annoying. The pool & spa had a sign that then were out of order. A corporate/or regional type person visited & the sign came down although spa still not working 3 & just an add on to #2 -- I mentioned to my a Son that the carpets had really been ignored. The day before same as above gentleman arrived, people were on their hands & knees cleaning like crazy. The cleaning staff needed to wear face masks as the fume were extremely strong. 4.. Beds are ready for replacement. Very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Wedding stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
I couldn't make it the first day of my two day reservation and called to make sure I could have my room the second night. They said ok and I could check in early at 1. Then I showed up and they said no it wasn't ready and so I wasted time and couldn't make it back to check in cause I was in a wedding. They never called me back or offered any assistance for me. Not happy at all and basically wasted $300 on a prepaid hotel room that I didn't even sleep in. I'll probably never use expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Terrible experience. Incompetent management.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Initially, the room was fine. It was after that that the b.s began.
Cons: Fire the management.
Had some initial (minor) housekeeping issues and pointed them out to the front desk simply as a way to check the efficiency of their employees. NOTHING was done about ANY of them, and in fact the assistant manager (?) canceled our door key cards so that we had to come back to the lobby in order for her to lie about what had happened, claiming that she "thought" our stay was for just one night. Total lie. If it had been for just one night then our express checkout would have been on our door THAT DAY. I sent an email to the manager, who just ignored it. Do not waste your time/money by staying here. You won't like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
New hotel with huge 1-king suite. Too bad our 2 rooms were both next to elevator, which was disruptive through the night. Otherwise exceeds other places in its class (and good breakfast)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Friendly staff and great breakfast! Close to freeway. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Very clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly staff. I also really liked the complimentary breakfast. There was a lot of variety of food.
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. We also enjoyed the wide variety of food at the breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Oregon

Nice place. Great location.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The hotel was very nice and comfortable with a great breakfast. Great pizza next door-Straw hat pizza. The mexi grill was very good too. Near Suisun city which had excellent restaurants especially the Cast Iron Grill. Nice family owned winery and olive oil farm across the highway and a few miles down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara falls Canada

Economical location for Napa Valley tour

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Stayed two nights and found this to be a great central location for touring Napa and Sonoma.