Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Good overnight stop. No tub. Clean and reasonably priced
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leah from Nevada

Not recommended

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
88$ room and bathroom smelled of mold and insense ;(. Bathroom shower short and not correct shower head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: nothing smelled bad like old grease.
Location: not a good part of town,only fast food and many homeless people.
NOT A NICE PLACE TO STAY. many people milling around motel property who were not staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William F from Florida

On the way to airport and home.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location near to services and the interstate. The property is aged and starting to show the wear and tear. It was a decent enough place for over night stay as it has the basics.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Had bed bugs in the bed and bugs and crickets in the room. CRT television. Housekeeping entered room with do not enter displayed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Sacramento

average

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
I've stayed better, I've seen worse. Not really impressed, but adequate
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Out of Towners

Stay away

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The only good part of the hotel were the managers. We intended to stay 3 nights but were only able to hack it for one. The room stunk of chemicals (cleaning or something to cover the smoking in the non-smoking room). The walls were thin. We were woke up by yelling outside the window and the phone ringing at the tire store. The remodeling was terrible. There was little room in the shower and very little room by the toilet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bugs and Poor Maintenance

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room smelled musty from the start. Saw four bugs on floor (2), on wall in bathroom, and in drawer of bedside table. Fixtures were old (1970s?) and caulking was dried out and stained. Carpet had stains. We departed and opted to stay elsewhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by marjorie

sucks

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
not good