Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mana from San Francisco

Very clean, very nice

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A couple of weird things. Maybe it was just our room, but the mattress was much too soft for our taste. We had to sleep on pillows to take away some of the stress from our lower back. Also, again it may just have been our room, a lot of the stations on the television were fuzzy. But overall, it was a beautiful room in a beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cay Cooney from San Mateo

Most disappointing Hilton hotel stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ordered dinner...no service after one hour...called down,,,told there was an issue -food would be up,in 15 mins,,,(we would not be charged)....took almost 45 mins more to get food....I had two little boys..(8 and 1-)... Burger was very good, clam chowder -just awful and pot stickers just OK.... Unable to to check out in room...could not get access beyond ordering movies..appreciate the waiver of cost for dinner...but sorry to say nit a great experience..Hiwever, breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by barbara from n/e Ohio

nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice.... I felt it should have included breakfast for the money but I guess that's what happens with the name... Nothing earth shattering that makes me want to come back but I cannot think of anything really bad to say otherwise. Just status quo. Very average. Location good however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bendvens from Fairfield, CA

Fine Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a business trip and stay for one night. It was convenience surrounding that easy to get food and other stuff. Hilton always gives good services and we were satisfied with it. However, the room was smelling and feeling wet a little bit even it's clean. Overall, it was a fine night to stay with Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Atlanta

Fit the bill

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was exactly what was needed at the right price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Oregon

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa from SF Bay Area

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. They were very polite and happy to assist. The accommodations were very clean, comfortable and the rates were reasonable.