Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Good value, clean friendly staff.
Location: We went to Jelly Belly & on to San Francisco & other points of interest. Was a great location for all of that.
Great staff, helpful, friendly. Nice room. Family from Texas enjoyed it too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lompoc, CA

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Mall and Travis AFB.
Get the hotel for the location (e.g., being close to the mall and freeway). The door lock needed to be replaced. I thought it was going to fall off and sometime the room card did not open the room. There was some hair (not ours) in the bathroom. The bed needs to be replaced (i.e., some bigger individuals has been sleeping on one side).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Very Satisfied from Clovis, CA.

Very comfortable bed, better than average service!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would diffinately book again! Nothing negative!!! Great breakfast. The most comfortable beds and super showers. Close to several restaurants and close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CWolf from Fort Smith, AR

Comfort and Convenience

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is perfect. Easy access to the highway, local restaurants, and shopping. The hotel restaurant was wonderful - the best "dinner salad" I have ever had. The bed was clean and comfortable and I slept very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, but no breakfast included?

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location to the mall and surrounding shops for entertainment when away for business. The rooms are roomy, clean, comfortable for the weary business traveler. The convention rooms and service are perfect for those special event functions with excellent catering options. But as a family man used to Holiday Inn and La Quinta with their continental breakfasts included with the room charge, why would I want to pay for breakfast at the Hilton? I took my business to one of the surrounding shops where I got a good meal for less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from San jose

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this place because I was taking a CA State Board Exam for Estheticians and it was the closest one. It was near tons of food and places I shop. The hotel was very nice and rooms were clean. The only problem I had with this stay was the hot tub was broken and that was the main thing I was looking for in a hotel so my friend and I could relax before our big exam the next day. When we checked in i asked the front desk what time the pool was open and they told me 10pm, but didnt say anything about the fact that the hot tub was broken. When we went down to use it they told us, I just think they should have mentioned that when I asked about the pool. The bar was cool and had the hockey game on and good drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jillian from Anaheim

Perfect fit!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the hotel. The room didn't have anything fancy but was clean and accommodating. The restaurant, lobby, and location near shops really sealed the deal for us. Had an amazing time and will seek out a Hilton garden inn whenever I travel. Price was affordable too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first floor

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Room was nice
Cons: bed was to soft
Location: It was nice lots of eating places near by, able to walk across the street to shop or watch a movie
I was put on the first floor which should be for families. It was noisy doors constantly opening and closing and kids running up and down the halls. It was only me and I would have gotten better rest if I could have been on 2nd or 3rd floor. Not on the first floor felt like I was being punished for not smoking and buying thru travel agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from Guam

Great location

Posted May 19, 2014
Located in a nice area walking distances to mall and lots of places to eat. 20-25 minutes to Napa Valley & approx an hour to SFO airport. Only complaint is how loud the AC gets when it turns on, sounds like a lawn mower. But overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruby from Los Gatos

No Complaints

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Large room, coverlet and pillow nice.
Cons: the high pitched frequency sound from the mini firdge was a liitle annoying. Earplugs took care of it.
Location: we were there for a late- night house party. A lot of shops and restaurants around.
Hotel room was clean, beds comfy, pillows puffy. The Keurig Coffee machine was a treat. The view of the roof sucked, but we were only there to lay our heads down.