Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great room service

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: room service
Cons: bed mattress
Location: convenience to the mall and other places to eat; easy access
Great for the price. Bed was a little too soft for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
clean hotel with reasonable value for money. my room was somewhat outdated and would have benefited from new carpeting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Loam Linda

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hayden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Cons: Shuttle service would be good. This is the only thing that was missing.
The feedback from my staff was that everything and everyone associated with/to the hotel was awesome. The location was great and accessibility was wonderful. The team would love to use this hotel again, when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 宝塚市

モールや飲食店に近くて便利

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応が非常に良く、ホテル内は清潔で、レストランの食事も美味しい点。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 徒歩圏にモールや飲食店が多く長期滞在に便利です。モールにはMacy'sを始め有名店や映画館等が多くあるのでモールで1日過ごしたり、モールで疲れれば1度ホテルに戻り再度モールに出かけることが億劫なく出来るロケーションです。サンフランシスコ国際空港(SFO)から車で約1時間という場所にあり、このホテルを
今回2度目の宿泊です。徒歩圏にモールや飲食店が多く長期滞在に便利です。モールにはMacy'sを始め有名店や映画館等が多くあるのでモールで1日過ごしたり、モールで疲れれば1度ホテルに戻り再度モールに出かけることが億劫なく出来るロケーションです。サンフランシスコ国際空港(SFO)から車で約1時間という場所にあり、このホテルを拠点にNapaなどに出かけるのも良いでしょう。立地条件だけでなくホテル内も清潔感がありアメニティーもNeutorogenaが備えられていました。コーヒーメーカーも最新式の1カップづつ抽出するマシーンで美味しかったです。次回も訪米時もきっと宿泊するでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a night stay on a long road trip.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
The service was excellent by every employee! They were polite, efficient, and happily accommodating. They only reason I gave 4 to room comfort was due to the bed. It was perfect for this hotel level, but I just love a Heavenly Bed. The pillows were fluffy and smelled fresh and the towels were super soft and thick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JARED from Gridley

Simple

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
A little over priced for the size of room. Decent stay otherwise