Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morbach / Rheinland Pfalz

Sehr schönes Hotel, super freundliches Personal.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Besuch unserer Tochter im fairfield. Klasse Aufenthalt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CALIFORNIA

THE SWIMMING POOL AND JACUZZI

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO THE PLACE THAT I'M GOING TO.. GOOD STAFF, THEY HELP ME TO CONNECT WITH MY INTERNET RIGHT AWAY..SO PLEASING
Cons: SWIMMING POOL NEEDED TO FINISH RIGHT AWAY FOR THE BENEFITS OF THE COSTUMERS.
Location: CLOSE TO EVERYTHING..
THE SWIMMING POOL IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION SO WE USE THE OTHER HOTEL NEXT DOOR. THEY ARE BOTH THE SAME OWNER ANYWAY SO ITS FREE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minfrom sunnyvale, ca

fun stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
even though the pool was under construction, we enjoyed our stay & used the pool next door. excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulofrom Sao paulo

Simplesmente maravilhoso

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Foi uma experiência simplesmente maravilhosa ficar neste hotel, que além de completo, limpo e confortável, tem um excelente café da manhã, jantar (de segunda a quinta) e internet super rápida, tudo como cortesia. Com certeza me hospedarei novamante em meu próximo passeio à Napa Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wagner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Time for New Mattresses...seemed worn out!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Bedding
Location: Near to Napa Wineries
Staff were excellent but it is time to change the mattresses...even the sheets couldn't stay on them. Otherwise, a fine choice for the Napa region
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Miami Florida

Relaxing

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place, close to Napa. Great sitting area in the courtyard, with a water feature and wild birds swimming around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com