Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel off freeway in Fairfield, Rx.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The stay was great the only thing I would Change is the air conditioner was energy saving so it kept cutting off so it got hot through the night.. But that didn't Change that the hotel was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay Brodine from Fairfield, Texas

Convenient to relatives

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay for the most part. Only issue was loose toilet seat. Bed was very comfortable! Room was clean. Breakfast was great! Near our relatives. Would certainly stay there again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Passin' Thru from West coast

Nice

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
But be aware. I paid 20% more for this hotel then one just like it in Dallas the week before. Everything was good. Had gas stolen from my rental vehicle the last night...drove by local sheriff sleeping beside the road one day...maybe should have woke him up an told him be careful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tough Mudder 13

Tough Mudder Weekend

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms, morning breakfast, workout facilities, and pool.
Cons: Well run facility; nothing to add.
Location: Try the BBQ place next door to the hotel. It's a gas station, yes, but the BBQ is pretty darn good.
Great Hotel for Dallas Tough Mudders. Staff is friendly. We left a dental night guard at checkout. Got a call from the staff the following day, and they gladly mailed it back to us. Will stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lynda from fairfield

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very sweet at the front desk kinda bad when the cleaning people don't understand english but they were sweet my room was a little gross I went to the store and bought disinfectant and sprayed all over and it smelled like something died in the fridge I sprayed it and cleaned but the smell was still there but liked the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Colorado

Clean rooms, friendly staff,

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Convenient location with fairly good restaurants close by.
Fairly new with clean rooms and very friendly staff. Substantial breakfast included. This is a very good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elledee1 from Dallas tx

Typical LaQuinta

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what one would expect from a LaQuinta. The service was fine, room was clean. The double rooms have full size beds. Wasnt prepared for that. The free breakfast was average - stick to the cereal and fruit.