Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony from Dallas

Good enuf

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night on a road trip. Good enuf, bed ok, clean, cheap, close to food.
1 out of 5
by James from Texas

Not as advertised

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing
The hotel is not in good shape, not at all like advertised. Coffee maker was broke, refrigerator was leaking water on the floor. Advertised a continental breakfast, the attendant at the front desk knew nothing about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ray

blah

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
there is nothing nice about this hotel, but it will do the job if all you are looking for is a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was terrible. Holtels.com should not be promoting this facility on their website at all. Holes in the wall, flooring nasty, etc, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AN INTERESTED PARTY

GOOD ENOUGH!

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
DECENT PRICE! COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY STAFF!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anna

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was so tired by the time I got here all I could do was crawl in bed. The next morning when I got up I started looking around. There were dirty towels and noticed that the other bed in the room that I didnt sleep on was not maid. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a cheap hotel while I was in town. There was no pool or hot tub and it was a little loud and small, but for the price it was just what I needed. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and it was right next to a great little restaurant. It was very convenient. The beds were good and there was satellite TV. It's by no means a 5 star establishment, but it works for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com