Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay and Friendly Front Desk

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I have no complaints, for the price it was great
Location: We didnt check out Vallejo too much since we had just gone to Six flags we didnt really know what else to do
I was on vacation with a couple of friends and I would say that this hotel was one of the best ones for the price. The Front desk gentleman was super helpful in suggestions where to go and told us a few locations in San Francisco to check out. It is less than 30 minutes away from San Francisco and the drive at night was beautiful with all the lights on the bridge. We requested the bottom floor and received it and also needed an iron and we got one right away. The room is clean and updated. The outside might not seem too inviting but it is definitely worth trying out. We were there to get ready and sleep basically which was perfect for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is crappy

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The shower water handle was broken, the remote to the tv did not work. The bed was so uncomfortable to sleep in. Not worth the price I would pay 30 for this room. Next time I'll stay at motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Cartersville, GA

Pretty average

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Right off the highway across from a burger king and a pharmacy. Laminate floor a plus. No ice available. Next door to some sort of shady or abandoned building.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to my destination,neighborhood was alittle sketchy and the lock on the door took abit to work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from Sacramento

Great price, friendly service, happy.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at the hotel about an hour and a half early, and the manager was kind enough to let me still check-in anyway. It was convenient it was close to the freeway plenty of restaurants and the price was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from modesto

pretty good for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took the family to six flags for a couple days and the hotel was pretty close. Didnt want to spend a lot of money since we were only going to be there at night so it was perfect for us. The service was really good. The inly thing i wish the check out time was later than 11am. But thats with most hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from s

Ok for a quick stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We were only there to sleep so for that we might stay again because it was cheap. But it's close to the freeway and you can hear traffic all night