Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay and Friendly Front Desk

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I have no complaints, for the price it was great
Location: We didnt check out Vallejo too much since we had just gone to Six flags we didnt really know what else to do
I was on vacation with a couple of friends and I would say that this hotel was one of the best ones for the price. The Front desk gentleman was super helpful in suggestions where to go and told us a few locations in San Francisco to check out. It is less than 30 minutes away from San Francisco and the drive at night was beautiful with all the lights on the bridge. We requested the bottom floor and received it and also needed an iron and we got one right away. The room is clean and updated. The outside might not seem too inviting but it is definitely worth trying out. We were there to get ready and sleep basically which was perfect for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is crappy

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The shower water handle was broken, the remote to the tv did not work. The bed was so uncomfortable to sleep in. Not worth the price I would pay 30 for this room. Next time I'll stay at motel 6.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from s

Ok for a quick stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We were only there to sleep so for that we might stay again because it was cheap. But it's close to the freeway and you can hear traffic all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was better than I expected based on the reviews that I had read. The room we stayed in seemed to have been remodled fairly recently and had fresh clean paint and flooring. I requested a roll away bed, and they were not able to provide one. Overall not too bad of a room based on the price. (There was a fist fight in the parking lot when we were about to check out..kind of a freaky thing for the kids...but not the hotels fault, so I'll not ding them for it)
1 out of 5
by Mary from Sacramento, Ca

This place was old and in terrible shape.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: That is was close to where we visited all day.
Cons: Pretty much everything. A good cleaning and bring in new mattresses and end tables.
The lights went out twice in the morning, the bed were very worn out and the sheets had holes. My granddaughters bed pillow had blood on it. I would never recommend this motel to anyone. They didn't give you enough towels either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Inn

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The room had a refrigerator and a microwave, and was located directly in front of a Burger King and shopping center, which was a good thing.
Cons: Overall conditions of the motel.
Location: Just described.
The room was okay, but I guess it's just that the motel is located in a bad neighborhood, so the stay wasn't very enjoyable. Otherwise, all else was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dub from Sacramento

its ok

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good spot to relax. Good friendly security.
1 out of 5
by nelly

Not a good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: U tell never to stay there
Cons: If they were friendly and cleaner
Location: Burger King and little shopping mall
They never mad my bed or not friendly hotel !also never received clean towels too
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ariel from Vallejo, CA

Ok for the price.

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel and nights stay we're great. My only issue is the condition of the really nice room, the towel holder was missing and there was a hole were one of the brackets was missing. The bath area had mold underneath the caulking and the front door had so much play it felt like you could just push it open. But the friendly service and the well lit parking lot made it OK!