Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rabia from Dallas

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
so, so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry

Good place to stay during Dallas,Tax Tough Mudder

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Front desk was great with details about the hotel. Room was spacious and very clean. Hotel was very nicely landscaped with plenty of outside tables and chairs to relax during a beautiful fall weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: It was clean, pleasant and close to the beach and other activities in Port Aransas.
The staff was great. A staff member was very attentive during the complimentary breakfast which was a complete breakfast including eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, juice, fruit, and a variety of breakfast breads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D F

Fairly nice place to stay, rooms a little tight

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
I went to use the pool and the manager actually let me in to the dirtiest pool and hot tub I have ever seen at a hotel. If I had been him, I would have said no, the pool is not usable at this time, anything to avoid letting a guest see how dirty it was. The area surrounding the pool was fairly clean and the tables and chairs were nice, but, couldn't talk myself into putting even my feet into the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kwilliams

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
We booked the room about 30 min before we arrived. Everything was really good no vices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

awesome hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
great room service, excellent breakfast and very pleassant people!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiff

Better Tan Expected!

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were not sure what to expect with a hotel in a small town but we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was very accomadating to our twice changed late check-in. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The kids enjoyed playing in the pool. If we needed to be in that area again, we will definitely choose to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was good however the clerk charged my card for another room. When I called they could not figure it out and now I have been charged for two rooms and only stayed in one.