Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Online this hotel says it gives breakfast, but it does not also the staff is not well informed about expedia booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Hotel rated wrong

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Owner/manager spoke little english or understood it very well. The hotel is in a very run down and dangerous part of town. The people staying there were very undesirable. We were extremely nervous staying there and my husband even checked out of the hospital a day early so I wouldn't have to be there alone. I would rate the hotel a 1 or less.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The pool looked clean and inviting, but we never got to use it due to our schedules.
Cons: New beds, pillows, and bathroom overhauls.
Location: Close to 6 Flags, Jelly Belly Factory, Budweiser factory
We had to find an accommodation that would fit all of us being a family of 6. The staff were friendly and courteous at the front counter. This place needs some major updating inside.... The beds are really hard and old. The pillows are flat and they only provide 1 each. The taps were hard to turn on because they were so old. Overall though, it was clean, and safe. We were on a limited budget for our family vacation, and that is why we stayed there. I probably wouldn't stay there again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here because it was very cheap for a 2 bedroom hotel. The staff were really nice although check in was at 3 they let us in at 730 AM. the hotel isn't modern but it's not bad at all especially if your not staying for too long. I personally would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, ca

Payment issues

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Had dif#civility with payment receipt not printing out, desk clerk wanted to keep n my card until issue was corrected in the morning. I refused and had to take care of problem at check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean, shower was walk in and worked well. TV was small but worked. Room is good considering the price. Easy access to freeway, shopping and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Maine

Nice stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable and clean.
Cons: There was not a hair dryer in the room but they gave me one to use when I asked.
Location: There was some nice places to eat nearby. A breakfast/omelet place right next door, but a tad pricey.
This place was a great find. Clean, comfortable, and accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hs

For a large family on a tight budget it was great

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We needed room for 8 and not only did they have it but we were all in a two room 4 bed unit for one price. We simply needed a place to sleep and this fit the bill. It's not a plush hotel in fact it looks straight outta the eighties but it's just a place to sleep and shower. It even had a fridge and a microwave in the unit. I have no complaints for the price
1 out of 5
by Carla from Murrieta, CA

Not a good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: It had beds.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Good location. 30 min to all attractions.
The "suite" was two hotel rooms with one shared bathroom. It was dirty. Nasty pool. not a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new mattresses.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Cons: Clean, safe, nice family run business.
Everything was great except the bed. The mattress was an old, mushy spring model with sheets that did not fit. Could not sleep well.