Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L pennsylvania

Awful. Police everywhere. Loud people fighting.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Waste of money. Would of felt safer sleeping in my car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel I wouldn't recommend anybody to go

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I would rather recommend somebody to sleep in their at a rest area than stay at this hotel, we had to leave the hotel because out safety was put at risk and also the hotel is very unclean,
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from Eureka, CA

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked so much better in the picture there was no housekeeping so we had the same towels for two days. It was dirty didn't look like the pictures online at all. I was very unhappy with my stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reyna from SouthernCalifornia

the real meanning of BAD

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is one of the worst places to stay, it was so dirty, dusty, smelly, dark. out dated...Amenities?? I don't think they don't know about that, actually the only little bar soap in the bathroom was from another hotel.....Rates: extremely high!!! overpriced for that dump!!! thats a shame it was already charged in our credit card... only two good things Location; (that was the reason we selected that hotel because it was right in the freeway) and it was really quiet, other than that I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dutch

Pick another place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
This motel really needs to be cleaned up some. It looks like a dump. The rooms smelled really bad. Would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was the worst place I have stayed at!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Sheets

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Location: Scary
The sheets were dirty and the bathroom shower still had hair in it. The only reason we didn't leave was because everywhere else was booked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expectations have not met

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Location: getto
Pillow cases & bedsheets are not that cleaned, though it wasn't that smelly. Carpets are filthy and a lot of stains. Plus they're letting bums live in the motel and it is a ghetto area. We don't have any more choice to pick other hotels since it was a last minute bookings & hotels around are fully booked because of the nazcar car race.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com