Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I slept great. I arrived after dark and left before sunrise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty. Will never go back

Posted Oct 30, 2014
nasty, will never go back. I had a terrible terrible, terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine, just fine

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean, comfortable room, conveniently located - nothing objectionable, except the usual. Good deal compared to other available rooms in the area for the same money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok not the best

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Ok. Good place to stay for a few nights. Small town should display appealing attributes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building was very nice and seemed well taken care of. The bed was quite comfy. I stayed in a King Suite which had pictures of a fireplace on the website but did not contain one so that was a little dis-heartening. The jacuzzi was nice though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Minneapolis

Nice place!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute decision to stay here but was pleasantly surprised. Well maintained, clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stacyfrom West Virginia

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a warning, the parking lot is not "trailer friendly". There was no place for us to park with our trailer attached so we parked on an adjacent road and woke up in the morning with cars all around us. It took a while to get out. Aside from that, it is a nice place to stay. The breakfast was okay with two hot items but limited variety otherwise (cereal, yogurt had limited variety). Bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan Cfrom South Dakota

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
SusIt was in the perfect spot for our trip, but I believe it was alittle overpriced. I assume the prices were higher because of the start of the Sturgis bike rally and they will be more business for the next 2-3 weeks. It the same thing all hotels do though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristyfrom Fort Myers, FL

Awesome for a night on the road

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was fantastic and the room was very nice & clean. We were pleasantly surprised because we had never stayed in this brand of hotel before. I will definitely stay at an Americinn Lodge again. The only odd thing was that the hot tub was filled in with concrete.