Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean. Enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Batavia, NY

We'll be back!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally positive experience!!! Desk staff welcomed us with cookies and were helpful with directions to restaurants. Our room was clean and comfortable as was the pool and hot tub. Excellent hot breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Barboursville

Good condition and good price

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in good condition and was perfect for me. The only issue I had was there were lights shinning directly into my room with no curtains to block it out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Hotel for WVU football game

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We stayed here while attending a football game in Morgantown,room and staff were wonderful,however we left game early looking forward to watching game in room it was national coverage,much to our disappoonted the hotels tv wasnt showing game dont know why this was only downside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Marlton NJ

Bill @ Dianne

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was our GPS could not find the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Beds were so comfortable . Room was very clean. Bathtub was so clean it shines. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Wonderful stay - very friendly staff. Convenient location to the highway - would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleenfrom Virginia

great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
there for WV vs OU game, a great place to stay