Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Thy-le-Chateau

Sympa

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Légèrement vieillot mais très sympa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west sussex england

very quiet

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: well placed for what we needed
Cons: little paint job inside
Location: only stayed one night
we had an evening meal that was well cooked and breakfast well laid out
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars-Ola

Serviceinriktat värdpar

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visste inte riktig vad som väntade när vi bokade rum på detta hotellet och än värre kändes det när det låg mitt ute i skogen, men... välkomnandet var varmt, rummet trevligt med fantastiskt badrum. Maten var utsökt och servicen bättre än förväntad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stribleafrom ion

lits confortables

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
la qualite de service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ianfrom Berkshire

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Slightly dated traditional Belgian family run hotel & bar. Very friendly and accommodating staff, characterful rooms, excellent breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by T & K

Mooie streek

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Een tegenvaller op heel veel vlakken. Het hotel is dringend aan renovatie toe, de bedden zijn oncomfortabel, de netheid (ook in het restaurant) laat veel te wensen over, de menukaart heeft weinig te bieden. Kortom, een povere bedoening. Overtuigd van de goede bedoelingen van de uitbaters doch dat is niet voldoende. De naam 'hotel' is hier niet op zijn plaats. Fawlty Towers in Falaen...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vieillot avec des commodités non terminées: bac de douche glissant, aucun crochet d'attache près du lavabo, aucun emplacement pour le savon...moquette sale...je me demande si l'électricité est totalement respectueuse des normes...même si les propriétaires sont accueillants, le prix n'est pas en rapport avec l'état des lieux...Cet hôtel ne mérite qu'une étoile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MAURER

proximité relative de Dinant

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
accueil chaleureux et gentillesse ; repas sobres mais, bien en qualité comme en quantité
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Erholung !

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wir waren 3 Tage in diesem Hotel, wir wären gerne noch länger geblieben, was leider nicht möglich war, Zimmer sind O.K. Frühstück super, als Zwischenstop oder Kurzurlaub geeignet, die Besitzer sind super nett.