Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great. Thank You. Was a little surprising to come back to an un-made/clean room the evening of our second night. But other than that, nice and comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Betty Battfrom Las Vegas, NV

Happy camper

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful one night stay just wish check out time was at 12:00 noon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raleighfrom Riverside CA

Starting the US 50 trip

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our time in Fallon--especially the museum and the large quantity of reading materials. Loved the fact that our car was right by the room (vs. many other places). Liked the cookies and breakfast with mini-omelettes. Wish the pool was warmer, but it was cool weather when we were there. Thought it was a noon checkout, but they gave us until 11:30 which was okay. The TV needs to be able to switch to 4:3 mode--the "watermelon heads" were hard to watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardofrom Lancaster

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Idaho

Decent Price, Central Location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, beds were good, staff friendly. Located amidst several other hotels/businesses. Easy to get in and get out and a clean place to sleep for the night. Would recommend and book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Room too hot

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms were spacious.
Cons: When you know someone is coming in, and they have reserved a room, turn on the AC so the room is cool when they show.
It took over 4 hours for the AC unit to cool down the room...we pulled in at 7:00 pm and couldn't sleep until 11:00 because the room was so hot after facing the afternoon sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CWatsonJrfrom Piru, CA

Comfortable Place to Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was quiet and comfortable. We had a non-smoking room on the second level. We did not smell any smoke in the room but as we passed by the smokers downstairs it was very evident. Fallon is a very small town and it was the perfect place to stop for the night on our trip. We will stay there again if our route takes us that way again. The breakfast was nice with a nice assortment to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danfrom BC

Quiet and Clean

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotei to be quiet and clean. Not a brand new hotel but well maintained and clean. We were able to walk to stores and restaurants to get the things we needed. The hotel was easy to find along a major route. There is a pool for those hot days and a complimentary breakfast for a good start to your next day. We found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating, We would stay at this hotel again if travelling through Fallon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com