Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Installation of an elevator.
Location: Easy in and out location. Great restaurant across the street.
Extremely friendly and clean place to stay. The only bad mark is for the lack of an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, ID

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was a wonderful delight.
Cons: A better shower curtain so that water doesn't leak out so easy and a larger floor mat would be nice. The toilet paper falls apart to easy.
Very nice staff and very willing to help. The hotel was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom california

It was clean and decent.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: We could have our dog. Very important to us.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: It was next to two places to eat within walking distance.
Everyone was kind and helpful. We were glad that we could have our dog with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014
In line with other positive reviews definitely would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It is convenient to the downtown part of Fallon and is close to several restaurants.
Clean rooms with your choice of pillows. The hotel is basic, functional and located right in the middle of the town, so it is convenient. The housekeeping staff forgot to clean our room one of the days, but the front desk person was apologetic and immediately brought us clean towels, cups, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Viktorfrom Norway

Gunstig beliggenhet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gunstig avstand fra Las Vegas retning Reno. DÃ¥rlig restauranttilbud rundt hotellet dersom en ikke liker hamburger og pommes frites med sodavann til. Bodde i anneks. Grei overnatting til grei pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bed and better than normal breakfast fare. Would definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and all our needs were met. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TLfrom Near DC

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in, I asked for a room on the first floor. Before I checked out, I was looking at my credit card statement online. I noticed there were two additional charges, both for small amounts. I asked at the front desk and was told that there was an additional charge for the room I was assigned. I was not told this on check-in. The manager got aggressive and started yelling that "everyone" says they weren't told about the extra charges." and that his night clerk was "his best worker and always tells everyone" He then said he would refund the difference, which he hasn't. There was no one around during breakfast at 6 to ask for tongs or for more coffee. When I went out to the lobby the front desk clerk was outside smoking and had left the reception area totally open (including the door) anyone could have access to the credit card and other personal information of the guests. Overall, I wouldn't stat there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mamafrom Ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with this hotel. Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms. Would only caution that the 'hot breakfast' is nasty microwave bacon and biscuits type stuff. But they do have cereal, yogurt and fresh waffles. Those were good.