Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and amenities!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
As far as motels go, this one is great. The breakfast is a full breakfast - eggs/bacon/fruit/cereals/pastries/fresh waffles. Staff was nice and room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
it was a good experience. The food was good. Disappointed that there was no elavator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One-night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Centrally located
There were too many amenities to fully take advantage of in one evening. Breakfast was great...many choices for everyone. The room was large and very well equipped. Very clean. Friendly staff. I had a pet room near the secure rear door making it easy to access. I will stay again when traveling through Fallon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here. Close to restaurants and just a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gardnerville, NV

Met or exceeded expectations!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Let's face it, if you're in Fallon, you're probably not expecting a 5⭐️ resort experience. However, if you expect a clean comfortable room, friendly staff, and a descent complementary breakfast, then pay a couple extra dollars and stay here. We were glad we did. 😄👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Nice hotel on a medium scale lev

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Location: It was conveniently located to essential type shopping. The area in general is just remote.
Hotel staff was very nice and professional to deal with. We were greeted upon arrival with a warm and friendly welcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Stinky Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The shower was decent.
Cons: New carpet.
Location: Close to fast food.
The smell in this hotel is pretty bad. I suspect this hotel caters to work crews. The carpet needs to be replaced. The hot tub was in need of a scrubbing. It had that ground-in, used as a bathtub appearance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda K-Dfrom Fallon Nv

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and the breakfast adequate. I have stayed here before and will again in the future. I also would recommend this Hotel to others. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chico, Ca.

As good as Fallon accomodations get

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: It was better than expected in such a small town
Clean, nicely appointed room. Good breakfast with a pleasant space for eating. The woman behind the reception desk was very thorough and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com