Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern CA

Visit with Grandson

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Just a very nice place and affordable
Cons: Nope
Location: Good restaurants and close to Sand Mountain where we were visiting
Nice place. Very nice person that checked us in. She should have had help at the counter but she handled everyone well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise Idaho

Great pillows

Posted Mar 28, 2015
the rooms were clean and comfortable and the pillows were the best I ever slept on I almost took one. This is one of the best motels in Fallon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need to be upgraded, painted, etc.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast & Staff
Cons: Room upgrades
Location: Wildlife Preserve very interesting. Casino Museum History
Staff were all pleasant, efficient and helpful. Location good. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Installation of an elevator.
Location: Easy in and out location. Great restaurant across the street.
Extremely friendly and clean place to stay. The only bad mark is for the lack of an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, ID

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was a wonderful delight.
Cons: A better shower curtain so that water doesn't leak out so easy and a larger floor mat would be nice. The toilet paper falls apart to easy.
Very nice staff and very willing to help. The hotel was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurafrom Dillon

Better than expected for price!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room, friendly staff, convenient free breakfast. Good deal for the money. Quiet inside but noisy outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom california

It was clean and decent.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: We could have our dog. Very important to us.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: It was next to two places to eat within walking distance.
Everyone was kind and helpful. We were glad that we could have our dog with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom WW

Passing through

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable. Facility a bit dated, but rooms have been updated other than rooms need more plugs for charging phones, iPads and such.