Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Acceptable hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was pet friendly.
Cons: Needs some updating. The shower stall door had a dry rotted rubber strip that was falling apart all over the floor every time we used it.
Location: Not much to do in Fallon unless you enjoy gambling. We stayed there because the hotels in Reno were sold out.
Acceptable conditions, could have been a bit cleaner, needs some updating. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was processed packaged pastry and juice/coffee. They offered cereal and provided bowls but no spoons. There is a great cafe across the street though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was mostly easy to find, hotel smelled a little funky when we arrived but was a comfy bed and also had HBO which we loved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hospitality was great! Hotel is older. Difficult to park large truck, very limited area. Rooms are dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Only Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive
Location: Fallon NAS business visit
Staff has to have better command of the english language in order to understand request and instructions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from SLC, Ut

The motel was easy to find.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
It is a nice motel and within walking distance of food and a casino.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Arizona

Not handicap friendly

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel has no handicap parking. The only ramp is in the middle of a parking space which can not be used if a car is parked in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ST

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted May 18, 2013
The hotel was in need of updating. It needs renovating and was overpriced for the room