Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Great sleep with everything you need in a place ex

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, complimentary paper, fridge, microwave, firm beds!
Cons: I would have liked a slightly larger room with a shower that didn't pour all over the floor despite the curtain and a night light.
Location: Mall, restaurants
We enjoyed our one night and really appreciated that we could open the window wide for fresh air. This place is close to everything and easy on and off the hwy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the mall

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfy
Cons: Breakfast should be replenish at once
Location: Good location near the west acres mall
We had a nice stay. Breakfast is good but run out of some stuff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seddons corner, mb

Close to West Acres

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The beds were so comfortable! Staff were very friendly.
Cons: Continental breakfast ran out of the hot food much of the time.
Location: Quiet, nice area. Away from traffic, West Acres Mall close by, the movie theatre, many things in very close proximity to the hotel.
We enjoyed the fact that it was close to the mall and other shopping. It was quiet and clean. The beds were awesome and would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
centrally located in Fargo, No Dak We were on 2nd floor, so it was nice & quiet-no noise from above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Winnipeg

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We took a chance on booking this hotel via expedia.ca. it was an excellent choice! The stsff were very friendly and helpful with directions and information. The price was extremely reasonable. The continental breakfast was also very good and included in the price, and was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Great comfort and location, staff was wonderful and clean. The amenities where great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: peace and quiet, and comfort
We were on the ground floor and it was nice and quiet for a good nights sleep, which we only had one night, but was pleased with the comfort of the beds and plenty of towels. Would like better lighting over the long mirror, but we were happy with the stay. the food was excellent and kept full too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Two Sisters from Washington

Difficult to find from I-90

Posted Jun 11, 2014
It wasn't a bad place to stay -- it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was not anything to rave about. My poor rating for the staff was meant in particular for the young man on duty the night we arrived. He was never at the front desk. Had to stand and wait and wait. I don't call that good service at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pilgrim from somewhere in Colorado

Nice hotel off I-29

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel was near restaurants and stores.
Cons: Room where the treadmill is located was too warm; the room needs to be air conditioned. Fix the broken washing machine.
Location: Not much to do in the area. There is a park in town where you can rent a bike and have a picnic. Don't remember the park name.
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Pool area was nice. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Manitoba

Good value, location very convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, quiet
Location: Convenient to get to and near most shopping
very pleased with the experience. Hotel was quiet and convenient