Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in Fargo to watch our son run at NDSU! Great hotel. We plan to stay at this hotel for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Nice longterm stay hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Clean facility, fast checkin/checkout, convenient location close to campus and highway access. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Oakdale, MN

Personal

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean rooms. Bed/pillows weren't my comfort level, but to others they are probably ok. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bison Fanfrom Mandan ND

Very close to Fargo Dome

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in one of the new suites, nice and clean other than the top of the fridge was dusty, comfy bed and great kitchen. Hotel is across a parking lot to the west entrance of the Fargo Dome. Over all Good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not one I would recommend.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was small for 3 people. No sofa. Only mirror was in bathroom, inconvenient for 3 to get ready in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com