Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Nice longterm stay hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Clean facility, fast checkin/checkout, convenient location close to campus and highway access. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean rooms. Bed/pillows weren't my comfort level, but to others they are probably ok. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bison Fanfrom Mandan ND

Very close to Fargo Dome

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in one of the new suites, nice and clean other than the top of the fridge was dusty, comfy bed and great kitchen. Hotel is across a parking lot to the west entrance of the Fargo Dome. Over all Good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not one I would recommend.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was small for 3 people. No sofa. Only mirror was in bathroom, inconvenient for 3 to get ready in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denisefrom nevis

Guest4Fun

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. We were accommodated in handicap assessable room per request. We didn't take part in Wed night managers dinner but it was nice to have that option. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris H.from Minot, ND

Nice place to stay in Fargo

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located next to the Fargodome so it is the place to stay if you are going there for an event. At the time of this review there is road construction on the main road to the hotel so you will need to worm your way around the University to get to it. Room was in very good order however shower head was generic and did not have a very good stream of water. Staff was nice however they could have warned about the road construction when I called to tell them I was arriving late.