Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean rooms. Bed/pillows weren't my comfort level, but to others they are probably ok. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not one I would recommend.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was small for 3 people. No sofa. Only mirror was in bathroom, inconvenient for 3 to get ready in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denisefrom nevis

Guest4Fun

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. We were accommodated in handicap assessable room per request. We didn't take part in Wed night managers dinner but it was nice to have that option. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris H.from Minot, ND

Nice place to stay in Fargo

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located next to the Fargodome so it is the place to stay if you are going there for an event. At the time of this review there is road construction on the main road to the hotel so you will need to worm your way around the University to get to it. Room was in very good order however shower head was generic and did not have a very good stream of water. Staff was nice however they could have warned about the road construction when I called to tell them I was arriving late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very quite

Posted Sep 3, 2014
had a good rest after all day shopping, having a kitchen with my room was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittneyfrom Fargo

Clean, spacious, comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a good location unless you are going to a Fargo Dome event or have business at the college, NDSU, but the rooms are spacious and clean, with high end televisions, full sized refrigerators, kitchenette, etc. Comfortable beds, also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JJanischfrom Fargo

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The few hours we stay it was great facilities .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, quietness, comfortable bed and pillows, cleanliness.
Cons: We never got maid service while we were there. We did not know about the weekly service. Daily bed makeup and fresh towels would be nice.
Location: Great location. If you are going to the Fargodome or airport, this location can't be beat. Also, it has easy access to town.
We loved the convenient location of this hotel. It was very close to the airport, and when we went to the Fargodome for a concert, we just walked over. Also, it had easy access to town. The employees were friendly and helpful, and the room was so quiet with a comfy comfy bed and pillows, nice towels, good bathroom lighting, and a convenient kitchenette, although we only used the refrigerator. The big screen TV had such great and clear HD that we wish we had it at home. Would definitely recommend!