Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Was everything as advertised,great rooms at decent prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Rooms were great. There was salad, soup and beverages for guests in the evening. The courtyard and hot tub were a pleasant surprise. I like the space, the rooms were quiet and a cool temperature for sleeping, no noisy fans or air conditioners. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay there again or look for c'mon inns in other locations. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove Village, IL

Great venue

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: amenities
Cons: have a "cocktail" hour with free soda or juice (limited to one per guest).
Location: close to relative. near interstate, restaurants, shopping
Hotel is close to relative so it worked well. Loved the court yard with multiple jacuzzi's, lounge area, exercise room, and well stocked breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

More then I expected!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I got this room for one night trusting the reviews and they didn't let me down. The staff was great and the facility offered more then I expected. Free WiFi, microwave, refrigerator, continental breakfast AND dinner. ..who does that! Would definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ada, MN

Very Comfortable Little Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. Breakfast was hot and good. It was quite in the room.
Cons: An elevator would have been helpful with my arthritis.
Location: There is plenty of shopping and many restaurants nearby. There is a zoo a couple blocks away, golfing if the season is right for it, and movie theater
I love this hotel. It is not overly large and just large enough to have all the comforts. The hot breakfast was delicious. The bed was extremely comfortable. While the hotel has a pool and several hot tubs available for use and a great many children were staying, our room was quite and peaceful. The only problem I had was that there was no elevator to get to the second room. The staff was quite helpful and offered to carry our bags to the room, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Can't even find anything negative to say about my stay. Everything was great, people, food, condition of hotel, everything. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Nice hotel but shows age

Posted Jan 27, 2015
One hot tub not functioning properly. Bathroom shows age with wear. Overall comfy tho. Arcade room is brutal, either fix the games or close it down. Kids were losing their coins in slot or getting no credits. Rip off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very nice stay. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordfrom Winnipeg

Good as always

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay here as usual . We usually stay at the Com'on inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Steinbach, Mb

Good place

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
the only problem we had was we went into the hot tub took a shower and our skin was very very itchy, don't know if it was too much chlorine or if the motel has hard water. This made the stay not so comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and 5-7 supper was very much appreciated. Thank you The Kornelsons