Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Can't even find anything negative to say about my stay. Everything was great, people, food, condition of hotel, everything. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Nice hotel but shows age

Posted Jan 27, 2015
One hot tub not functioning properly. Bathroom shows age with wear. Overall comfy tho. Arcade room is brutal, either fix the games or close it down. Kids were losing their coins in slot or getting no credits. Rip off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very nice stay. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Nice, clean and quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hot tubs are smaller so u don't have a lot of people coming in and out all the time - very clean too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Comfortable bed, nice pool, clean and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakes,n.d.

winter get away close

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: easy to find,check-in went fast
Cons: the hot food at breakfast was cold
Location: we were in town christmas shopping and places to dine were close
it was relaxing no noise from other rooms plenty of towels,lots of space in the room, nice sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The suite was very clean and appropriate to what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Five hot tubs good for winter

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Very friendly and helful staff. Good breakfast. Nice interior design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fargo, nd

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The front staff was very professional and helpful. Room and motel was neat. The exercise equipment is not very good but useable. Breakfast was neat and a good variety. Lots of room to get your meal. Thanks. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com