Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere was great. Beautifully decorated hotel.
Cons: More exercise equipment. Our room did not get cleaned. We were gone all day and came back to a cleaning lady knocking on our door.
Location: Fargo location. Great spot. Easy to get to mall and lots of shopping. Close to lots of restaurants
the hotel was very nice. It was full of families with children. The exercise room was ok. Only one treadmill working. The room window rattled when the wind blew. The breakfast was great. Enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Best continental breakfast, love that you have more than 1 hot tub and pool in separate room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Quantity of hot tubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small rooms; but clean.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Aberdeen, SD

Nice hotel close to shopping and eating.

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Easy to find, close to practically everything. Comfortable beds and clean rooms, 5 hot tubs so you don't to share, decent breakfast.
Cons: Pillows are awful, really puffy but too soft and way to small. No paper tv guide in our room, it' annoying to slowly go thru channels to find somethin
Location: Right off of the interstate, near space aliens and plenty of other places to eat. Mall is fairly close and easy to get to.