Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MistyRiverfrom Winnipeg

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. Friendly staff good location. Excellent complimentary breakfast, on real dishes and cutlery. Fresh fruit cocktail. Large dining area. Pool area was clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

Good for Famlies

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but everything was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryanfrom Phoenix

THE WYNN OF FARGO

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Bed was so comfortable! The Hotel was immaculate and the Breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mellie Knightfrom WPG, Canada

Convenient location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I needed a room for only a night and this hotel fit our needs almost perfectly. Our room (double) was quite spacious despite 2 queen beds, a desk, dresser, and beaudoir. Our room was clean upon arrival. The complimentary hot breakfast was what drew us to this hotel. The breakfast bar included eggs and sausage, waffle makers, oatmeal, plus standards such as cereal, fruit, muffins, etc. The pool and hot tub were enjoyable. Front desk staff were polite and knowledgeable. Hotel located close to retail district - a short drive to West Acres mall, Target, Walmart, etc. My only complaint would be the shower in our room - water pressure was very low so showering took almost twice as long as it should have. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I would consider this hotel again for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WPG

Country Inn & Suites

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location was near the mall, which was important to us. Easy to find. Pool was good.
Cons: Front desk personnel. Breakfast.
Location: Location was easy to find and near the mall and main shopping are.
Clerk at check-in was not impolite or rude, but certainly not friendly or welcoming. Since first impressions are important, this could be improved. Room was a good size, two queen beds were comfortable. Bathtub would not drain during or after the shower. A call to the front desk did remedy this. The staff member who came up to help us was much more personable than the desk clerk. Could give him lessons. Pool/Hot tub were great. Pool was somewhat small, but since there were only 3 people in the pool it was fine. Breakfast was very "plain and unimaginative". Scrambled eggs were lacking in most every regard. Spent the following night of our trip in a less expensive hotel, with a much better breakfast, as far as selection and quality of food was concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyfrom Saskatchewan

Good location, great coffee

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find. The staff was polite, room was spacious and well maintained. Bathroom could use an update. Found a grasshopper in the room (3rd floor) so that was a little off putting. Coffee in the lobby was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Gregfrom Winnipeg

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice but next time would get a room further away from elevator, the sound of the elevator could be heard through wall. The room was very nice and beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bud Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com