Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from minnedosa mb

kids

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stay way great except for kids playing in hallway tell midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was older and in need of some remodeling however the rooms were nice and clean. I was very unhappy with the fact that the heavier, second layer of curtains didn't close and the first layer of curtains that did close were so thin you could see right through them at night! It was bad, you could see the lights from the building across the street clear as day. Being on the first floor, someone could've looked in and seen right through them when closed. On another note, the free continental breakfast was large and had hot food. One of the better ones I've had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Clean, comfortable room! Bed comfortable.,Slightly outdated but surprisingly clean. I was also surprised at how quiet this hotel was when they were full for the concert at the dome. Elevator kinda slow and just randomly went to the basement for housekeepers... Breakfast was ok. Nothing spectacular but satisfying. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would recommend to anyone

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is always one of our favorites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Bismarck

Never again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Well the if it wasnt the kids in the hallway it was the kids in the pool which we were on the second floor and our window was the enclosed pool. Would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Certainly, the view overlooking the pool is why the staff would have assigned that room for you. We're so sorry that it was not the experience we hoped for you! We will make sure that staff is aware of the problems you experienced, and are enforcing quiet times as per our policies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maryann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place for quick stay in Fargo. The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from MN

it worked

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place, good breakfast. Clearly they have kept it up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Elaine from Tacoma

Nice visit

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The included breakfasts were good. It is easy access to the mall and downtown, as well as the freeways. The in-room refrigerator was a bonus, as were the tasty afternoon cookie. I would return for another visit if heading for Fargo.