Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was good but very expensive. Very nice staff. Some annoying people/guests, letting their children run on the hallways and slamming doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth

Moorhead hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I would stay again in a second. Easy parking Inexpensive breakfast with healthy choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in the middle of long road trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Awesome! We arrived late and took advantage of snacks and beverages to purchase right at front desk. Clean room, balcony on a nice night gave us some separate space while the kids fell asleep. Perfect combination of baby pool, and bigger pool to accommodate all our kids. Plus Starbucks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Four stars

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy hotel, and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and had everything that we could have wanted.
Cons: There was no breakfast. It would be nice if there was even toast and yogurt or something to get us through until lunch. I brought my own stuff.
We chose his hotel based on the pictures of the kiddie pool. It's perfect for toddlers who can't swim on their own. Our son could run around and we didn't have to be worried every single minute. Plus he loved the big beach balls. The staff was friendly and we were allowed an early check-in for naps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Concordia. Easy access from W.

Posted May 16, 2014
Comfortable bed. Good room. Good TV. Good / friendly service. What more do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJ from Minnesota

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a lovely room on the 1st floor. Easy access to the parking lot and to the commons area. The food was great. Bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com