Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very nice place ,clean nice staff .Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Friendliness plus at the Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great swimming pool. Good price.
Location: Great location. Little Caesars close by. Village Inn Restaurant Not to far to Moorhead Center Mall.
Great time was had by all. Had a birthday party for our two year old granddaughter which was only going to be a few people and turned into about 30. The motel came up with a solution for us which turned out great. The pool people kept enough towels for everyone and the staff was real friendly The room and bathroom was clean and the beds were comfortable I would recommend this motel and will be back. The price was right for the service and friendliness Easy to find also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: .The staff was very nice and accomodating..
Cons: I thought it was a confusing way to find the pool. The pool wasn't as big as it was pictured in the ad. A breakfast should be included with the stay
The kids enjoyed the pool It would be nice if the breakfast was included with the stay, and not cost extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool close to Moorhead state

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great pool for kids, close to 94 and Moorhead state
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Kids loved the pool. We liked how close it is to Concordia.
Cons: It would be nice if breakfast were included in the rate.
We stayed two nights. Everything was very nice. It was a little more expensive than I expected for this region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Just wish it was located in Fargo and not Moorhead but at least it was right off of the interstate.
When we arrived our TV wasn't working. My husband called the front desk to tell them. They immediately sent someone to fix it. When they were done he asked how many people we had staying in the room which my husband replied 2 adults and 4 kids. He then gave us 6 breakfast vouchers for the next morning. I was shocked... they definitely did not have to do that. The breakfast was excellent the next morning. Great stay. Kids loved the pool area too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very nice room. Friendly staff. Very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winkler mb

Beautiful hotel but a little out of the way

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Really nice hotel, great service, high ceilings, wonderful pool. Overall a great hotel experience.