Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RIB from Sebeka MN

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: the location is easy to get to. The rooms are large and comfortable.
The hotels staff is friendly and very professional. the rooms are clean and have a modern feel to them. The TV signal went out, but, that was okay since we had to leave. Other then that we had a great stay, and plan on using this hotel again when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Testy Thermostat

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything in this room was beautiful, very very comfortable room
Cons: Thremostat
Location: Close to the interstate and several choices for meals
Everything about this place was so pleasing EXCEPT the fact the room thermostat would not regulate and shut off, keeping the room at a comfortable level. Therefore, the room was so hot and dry. We had to leave the window open then it was hot, cold, hot, cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely go back.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Very friendly and in great shape. Plenty of room and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Maybe more consideration in separating busy families with young kids rooms from couples or singles wanting a quieter area.
Quick on and off interstate 94 and access to much of Fargo Moorhead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriot Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable and quiet
Cons: My only disappointment was the hours of the bar...and a continental breakfast would have been a perk with a more expensive room.
Location: close to everything easy to get to
Was a quick stay but it was pleasant. I wanted a comfortable quiet night so was willing to pay a little more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The pillows were big and fluffy. It was nice that they offered complimentary hot chocolate in the lobby.
Cons: Better sound proofing of the rooms.
The hotel was clean and lobby area very nice. We weren't very impressed with the bedding. The comforter was very thin. We had to turn the heat up to stay warm at night. Also the rooms are NOT very sound proof. We could hear neighbors television and hall noise. We had an outside facing room and the traffic noise was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel close downtown Fargo.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
This was your typical courtyard property. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only issue we had was when we tried to use the pool area. Someone had rented a party room for a kids birthday party and there was no less then 40 kids in the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim

enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! The only complaint I would have, is the pool area is very hot. It is like a sauna when you are sitting in there. Other than that, hotel is very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Justin from Sheridan, MT

Great option for the price!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable and almost shockingly large for a hotel room in the low $100s. Very large and comfortable bed; everything looked very clean. No complaints about the service but we were just staying overnight and didn't really need anything complicated. They also had free coffee and cocoa in the lobby, but no continental breakfast - a good one probably would have gotten this place a 5/5 rating from me (there is a place in the hotel that serves breakfast that looked decent and reasonably priced, but we didn't try it). If free breakfast is not a big deal to you this is a terrific option, even if you're weighing that as a minor con it isn't a bad one.