Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorhead, ND

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I had a nice stay. The room was clean and the staff were helpful. Would have liked to have wifi but it was an additional $5 and didn't need it so I passed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Fast check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet and well taken care of. Staff is exceptional
great staff made the stay that much more enjoyable. very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very nice place ,clean nice staff .Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Friendliness plus at the Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great swimming pool. Good price.
Location: Great location. Little Caesars close by. Village Inn Restaurant Not to far to Moorhead Center Mall.
Great time was had by all. Had a birthday party for our two year old granddaughter which was only going to be a few people and turned into about 30. The motel came up with a solution for us which turned out great. The pool people kept enough towels for everyone and the staff was real friendly The room and bathroom was clean and the beds were comfortable I would recommend this motel and will be back. The price was right for the service and friendliness Easy to find also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by misty from ND

very nice for Fargo/Moorhead

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, love the balconies. Could hear the room above us walking back and forth all morning. They sounded like a herd of elephants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was full, but excellent service and quiet rooms. Great breakfast, close to other restaurants and activities. We've stayed at other Courtyard hotels and have always been pleased with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels