Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Short stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Got shuttle pickup at midnight and returned at 4:30 am for my flight. Nice staff. Decent room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Short and sweet had good wake up cal Let me use the freezer for some frozen stuff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Clean and homy

Posted Jun 6, 2015
It was a very nice hotel. Very nice staff only downside was the hot tub, it was kinda of on the cold side but otherwise it was a nice comfy stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warroad Minnesota

Ok for what you pay.

Posted May 23, 2015
Motel & rooms were clean. however if someone is in the room next to you bring your earplugs because you can hear there TV or their conversations through the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport. Walking distance to restraunts.

Posted May 21, 2015
Loved the breakfast bar. Room very clean. Easy access to eating places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Only complaint would be hot tub needed to be cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayme from minnesota

dog friendly

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
good place to stay with our dog!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: All rooms should be dusted completely. That means all lamps, desks, night stands, etc. Disappointed to see so much dust.
Location: Close to NDSU.
Nice check in experience. M***h was very pleasant despite being busy. Lots of breakfast choice. Despite too much dust in room on fixtures bed was comfortable and bathroom reasonably clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB Canada

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, clean, had a great continental breakfast which they set up early so we could take advantage of it before leaving, quiet, clean.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Close to restaurants and the airport
By spending one night at the hotel we were able to park our vehicle at the hotel and take advantage of their shuttle service to the airport and back. We were departing on a early morning flight and they had the breakfast set up so that we were able to eat prior to our departure. Much appreciated and would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out of Fargo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: Fargo....it's cold........movies and the mall
Ok stay..outdated rooms......clean but not luxurious.