Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO Springs

Nice and close to airport.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Stayed two nights to attend funeral in neighboring town. I had no issues or concerns except for "no elevator" and anyone with large luggage may struggle with stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not clean!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
While the staff were great, the room was not clean. Floor definitely needed vacuuming. Was quite gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel desk staff was very nice!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Was visiting NDSU. Found it very convenient to walk to restaurants once we got there . Staff was helpful, breakfast and snacks were very nice and room was comfortable. Hotel was quiet which was very nice. A lovely stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Quiet, not very scenic.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Stayed on a Sunday evening. It was very quiet! No iron in the room. Asked for one at the desk and received it right away. Nice breakfast- nothing in plastic packaging. Restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was close to the airport.
Cons: My only improvement would be to have an elevator or someone to help me drag my bags up the stairs. I was very tired.
Location: The number one auditory in the state is about 2 blocks away and is called the Fargo Dome. This hotel would be great when attending a concert.
My flight was 2.5 hrs. late getting into Fargo and it was nice to find this hotel close by on 19th Avenue surrounded by fast food places. I had something to eat and was in a warm bed in no time. Staff was pleasant and cordial. My only complaint was no elevator to get to the second floor with my bags and having to drag them up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Days Inn One Night Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast well stocked. Very nice stay for one night. That was all we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I booked at this hotel because of shuttle service

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service late in the evening.
Cons: Draperies
Location: This was an overnight stay on the way to a funeral
The service was good but something's needed to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph from Wiilliston

Close to Applebees, Buffalo Wild Wings, Fargo Dome

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martha from Iowa

Close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel/motel is very close to the airport and offers park and ride to the airport, as well as pickup at the end of your trip. The pool is shallow but warm, and a hot tub is offered in the pool area. Breakfast is included in the room fee and is terrific. Make your own waffles with syrup and plenty of fresh fruits. Eggs are also offered as well as juices, yogurt, muffins, toast, bagels. Terrific.