Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport. Walking distance to restraunts.

Posted May 21, 2015
Loved the breakfast bar. Room very clean. Easy access to eating places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: All rooms should be dusted completely. That means all lamps, desks, night stands, etc. Disappointed to see so much dust.
Location: Close to NDSU.
Nice check in experience. M***h was very pleasant despite being busy. Lots of breakfast choice. Despite too much dust in room on fixtures bed was comfortable and bathroom reasonably clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg MB Canada

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, clean, had a great continental breakfast which they set up early so we could take advantage of it before leaving, quiet, clean.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Close to restaurants and the airport
By spending one night at the hotel we were able to park our vehicle at the hotel and take advantage of their shuttle service to the airport and back. We were departing on a early morning flight and they had the breakfast set up so that we were able to eat prior to our departure. Much appreciated and would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out of Fargo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Update the rooms
Location: Fargo....it's cold........movies and the mall
Ok stay..outdated rooms......clean but not luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Dickinson

Fargo Days Inn

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed in the hotel for one night. The beds were super comfy! It was so nice not to have to sleep on a bed as hard as a concrete slab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom North Dakota

Great location for FargoDome!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Suzanne was wonderful! She went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. At check-out the next morning, Rick was rude. We were eating breakfast and he was putting everything away without asking if we were done. He made me feel dumb when I checked out because I made my reservation through hotels.com. Apparently, I was supposed to know that it was paid for and he didn't want to be bothered. The pool was nice and our room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was it was far for shopping and where we would eat out. The breakfast was good. It would be a great location to go to the airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Flight

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very old hotel and has not been updated in years, smells old as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FAR TO DEN

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: the quality and timely ness of them taking you to and from the airport
Location: right by the Fargo Dome for what ever goes on there. The Air museum is in walking distance along with some eateries. Easy access to I-29 for shoping
Our stay was very enjoyable. You could not ask for anything better at that price. The breakfast was ready 2 hours before it was supposed to be so we could have a bite before we left for the airport at 4:45. The room was great with a good bed. The surprise was a recliner in the room. Great touch. The mgr. and staff were very helpful. Next time in Fargo for a night this is where we will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com