Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: cleanliness of the pool and hot tub
Location: Shopping
Staff very accomadating. Room was clean and good location to the mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB.

Comfortable hotel on the main tourist strip.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room and we'll situated, including a grocery and liquor store within a 5 minute walk.
Cons: Bathrooms could use an update and a microwave in the room would be a nice addition.
We were in town for Blues Fest and found this hotel to be reasonably priced, clean and close to the mall, other shopping venues, restaurants and major highways in the area. The staff were excellent and they were a pleasure to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: The Air conditioner (A/C) needs to be cleaned
Location: Burlington coat factory and other amenities close by.
clean, friendly, good breakfast. We liked it and it was a nice hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by oa2008 from Burbank, CA

Stay here!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time in Fargo. .. Minutes away from the airport, fantastic location. SUPER CLEAN, very nice and modern rooms. The staff is amazing! Very friendly and is always going above and beyond. One block away from the mall, many food joints within walking distance. I would pay up to 250 a night to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

updated & clean

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nicely updated and clean. Very convenient to airport and major highways. Not particularly interesting neighborhood for Fargo, but good for the business traveler who needs convenience of facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Minot,ND

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I would stay here again. Good location..comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Mb

Nice, quite

Posted May 26, 2014
Really nice place to stay. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doc

Good value

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Economical and clean.
Cons: I little better selection for the breakfast
Location: Near the mall.
This is a nice hotel for the money. It is clean and relatively new. the staff is nice and the location convenient.