Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Overall very good experience. Breakfast bar was good and there was adequate seating in the dining room. Plenty of room for parking.
Cons: Mattresses need to be replaced. I had a sore back every morning.
Location: Close to shopping and restaraunts
The staff are friendly and very accommodating. Check in process was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bismarck, nd

Nice basic hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The room was awesome, big, with fridge and microwave. Small pool and slide, but perfect for my 5-6 year olds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Kid Friendly & Clean

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Pool area, clean, free wifi, dvd library
Location: Very close to shopping. We found it easy to get around and find our way back to the hotel.
This hotel was clean and well kept. The pool area was prefect for our two boys (ages 6 and 3). The waterfall feature and slide were a mega hit. Parental bonus is there are two hot tubs. Kids enjoyed being able to visit the front desk to borrow a DVD player and pick a movie out from their huge selection of films. This was all included in our stay as was the breakfast buffet which included: cereal bar, muffins/pastry, juice, make your own waffles, hard boiled eggs, burritos, bacon etc. The food was the ready made type but were were happy to grab a quick breakfast and hit the pool again before check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The pool was great, the room was spacious, clean and modern. Very nice hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice and room was clean. I was not pleased with the room itself the beds were uncomfortable and the mattresses had major noticeable dips, in my opinion the mattresses need to be replaced big time. Also the walls are very thin you can hear everyone walking down the hallway and the rooms next door it sounded like big foot was walking by. Got woken up several times throughout the night and I'm not a light sleeper I definitely do not recommend this hotel and will never be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ROBERTfrom Winnipeg

Shopping in Fargo

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Just found the beds a little soft. Our first night the people above us were very noisy. I called the dront desk and they looked after it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Warren, MN

A great small place to stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying at The Expressway. It is in the ideal location to shopping and my favorite restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom FORNIA

Thank you!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love visiting Fargo. First time staying at Expressway Suites and was impressed by the kind and caring service of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for the pillows. We will bring some with us next time.