Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo ND

family gathering

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and light supper; large rooms with sofa and table and chairs
Location: great location near mall and lots of shopping
Location very convenient; loved breakfast and the manager's social later in day - made it so easy for us. Rooms large and comfy; good beds and towels. We enjoyed having the sofa and the table to make it more of a living area rather than just for sleeping. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT POOL AND COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: WE LOVED THE POOL AREA FOR OUR YOUNG KIDS! HAD A BLAST IN THE POOL!
SOME OF THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND SOME OF THEM WERE NOT VERY FRIENDLY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area but hotel is mediocre

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The furniture pretty outdated
Location: Shopping
The bed was very sunken and soft not very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: It was close to the freeway and close to a large variety of shopping and food
The hotel is easy to get to off of the freeway and on a quiet street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Loved this hotel!`

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The beds could be a little bit more comfortable however I like soft beds so it was just too firm for me.
Location: It was located right by many many restaurants, a strip mall and a big mall with lots of shopping.
My stay at this hotel was fantastic. The staff was very nice and very efficient at there jobs. The managers meal at nights from 4:30-6:30 was really good and nice to have right in the hotel. The exercise facility had more than I expected there were three treadmills and a few more machines, weights, exercise mats, water and towels. My room was really nice, however the doors slam which was somewhat annoying at 6am when people were getting up for the day. Also the bed could have been a little bit more comfortable but for the price I got for the hotel I would defiantly recommend it again. One of the best hotels stays I've had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Katy Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable.
Location: The hotel has a breakfast in the morning and there are several restaurants near the hotel.
I was there for a week on business. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DUSTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to mall....

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Bed is so excellent....
Cons: Water pool and shower water must be adjusted?
Location: near to mall, cinema and restaurant...
Everything is good except the slide pool water is so cold?....its more fun if not too cold...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devinfrom grand forks

Pleasant experience

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was clean and cozy. The breakfast was good. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bismarck, ND

Bring ear plugs

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: SOUNDPROOF ALL OF THE WALLS!!!
Location: Movie theater
My stay was pleasant enough. The staff was courteous and the room was clean. However, the walls were so thin, I could hear conversations in on either side of me. The hallways were awkwardly noisy from room conversations. I have never stayed in a hotel quite like this. I will not reserve a room there again.