Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton colorado

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: close to airport
The guy at the front desk was very personable and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radville, Saskatchewan

Great place to stay while shopping at black Friday

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable for what you get.
Cons: More towels in room but one could have just asked for more. No pool but that was ok because we were busy shopping.
Location: Great location for what we did.
Very nice place to stay and staff was very hospitable and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Cloud, MN

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and we had a pleasant stay. The continental breakfast was only average but everything I tried was fresh (which is not usually the case). The location is convenient and the local restaurant where we had dinner was very good. The price was reasonable and I would gladly book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fargo Inn review.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Clean room but small bathroom. Fairly quiet even though close to I-94. Decent Continental breakfast with variety of foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
3 night stay, close to shopping, restaurants, quiet, ok breakfast, laundry facilities, fairly clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Was satisfied with everything! Bed was very comfortable & clean rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in the Room

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The location of this hotel was very good.
Cons: The room I stayed in greatly needed updating and a major cleaning.
Location: The location was very good in relation to getting to West Acres Mall and the main drag for shopping.
When we checked in I was not overly impressed. First impression was that the room was very dated. When I looked in the bathroom, the tub had hair in it and there was no caulking around the bottom edge where the tub surround unit and tub meet. There was what appeared to be a black mold looking substance showing in the seam. When I got into the room and closed the main door, there was an insert lid from a new tube of deodorant lying on the floor. If the room had been vacuumed this would definitely have been noticed. During the night I had to turn on the a/c unit to cool the room down; there was an awful musty smell that came out of it. Also, I couldn't adjust the angle of the vents so it blew directly onto the bed. I definitely will not be using this hotel for future stays; especially since it was the same rate as any of the other hotels I have stayed at before.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Not sure.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping.
Cons: Foresure the breakfast.
Location: Shopping and highway .
Tv had no cord, so no tv . The safe did not work and the sink would not drain . Smelly in all .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dannettefrom Miles City

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The top of the shower surround was very dusty (I'm tall person so I notice things like this). We had a 2-night stay and the garbage was removed from the can and new liner put in it - but the garbage removed was still in the room. The refrigerator provided has not been defrosted in awhile. We had unplugged it to use the outlet and when we returned for the evening - water from the freezer was on the counter. The room was otherwise clean and provided us a good nights rest for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com