Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba

Disappointed

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: See above comments
Location: Not the nicest neighbourhood but close to a decent mall
There was no travel sized shampoos for free, but you could buy them at the front desk for 50 cents. Also the fan in the bathroom was very noisy. The lamps were plentiful but for 2 of them the cords were stuck under neath the dressers as if we were not supposed to use them. Two of the other lights had burnt out bulbs or else they were just broken altogether. Also, there was no kleenex in the room at all. We paid too much for this type of accommodation
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharylfrom Grafton ,ND

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean. We could see dust 2 inches away from the wall on the carpet. Bathroom floor dirty. Would not walk barefoot in the room. There were people living there that used the laundry facilities by our room all night. Noisy.! It said no smoking all over but we could smell smoke. When we checked in there was an older man who called himself Rambo who was demanding to call the police because he said he had been robbed. We won't be staying again. The floor in the room where continental breakfast was served was sticky and very poor selection for breakfast options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ray cheff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
First impression was not good. Loud people in entryway. Staff was not pleasant. Not enough towels. No water pressure in the shower. Will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Full of shady characters.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, but the address is confusing, took us an hour to find the place.
Cons: A lot. We were expecting a better inn for the price quoted.
Location: Near malls, restaurants, liquor store, gas and other hotels.
The location is okay, close to mall and restaurants, but there was a lot of scary people loitering around the hotel. The price is a little bit stiff for what the hotel offers ( nothing to offer in fact, except a place to sleep and bathe).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Bad.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I think they rent rooms by the hour...bathroom was filthy. Parking lot had booze bottles smashed all over. The staff was creepy. That continental breakfast was toast and watered down fake orange juice. The only time we were actually Willing to be in the room was to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floors looked dingy. The showers didnt work well. Very sketchy people hanging outside the building. The wifi was very bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrinafrom Stanton, NE

good overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very easy to find. Close to interstate 29, yet far enough away to be private. Secure neighborhood. Window very hard to lock. Door chain not installed properly. Not enough towels supplied in the room; could have used one more of each. Didn't eat in the breakfast room, but didn't see anything earth shattering to eat in there. Good rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite many poor reviews that I read, we were satisfied with the hotel and room BUT there were quite a few "shady" folks in the lobby, parking lot, etc. Despite that fact, the location is great and the room was just fine. Nothing fancy, just fine for a night stay.