Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2015
It seemed a little ghetto when I pulled up but the bed and pillow were comfy. Very nice staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Poor Neighborhood

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: It was close to a liquor and grocery store, it was pretty quiet.
Cons: Overall ceanliness, more towels provided for shower, our ice bucket was left full of water for use the next day
Location: It was a good place to walk our dog, there was a gas station/grocery store across the street which was convenient.
The floors were dirty, our socks were black from walking on it. The bathroom floor was sticky and nothing seemed to have been wiped down. Our bed was made, no effort really made. We only had one pillow each. There was a (controlled) fire in our parking lot on the Saturday night, the kids in the neighborhood were drinking and roasting hotdogs...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Grand Inn Fargo

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The comfortable, spacious, very clean room, wifi and refrigerator.
Cons: Towels could be more plentiful and thicker.
Location: There are some large stores right across the street. I had a car and everything (downtown Fargo, airport, sightseeing) was only 10-15 minutes away.
I was very impressed with the spacious, comfortable room, which had a couch and a reclining easy chair as well as a refrigerator and desk. They kept everything in the room extremely clean. The towels were flimsy and the lobby looked a little shabby but I loved the room and the easy access to shopping across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

TERRIBLE HOTEL

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: NO CHOICE BECAUSE WERE IN NO WERE
Cons: IMPOVED EVERYTHINGS
Location: LOCATION ITS OKEY
BIG HEADACHE BECAUSE OF ENTRACE SMELL TERRIBLE SPECIALY WHEN YOU ARE INSIDE THE ROOMS. THE WASH ROOM VERY DIRTY, I CANNOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The price of the room.
Location: Central to the interstate and lots of shopping and restaurants
It was a short atay ----arrived late in the evening and left early a day later. The day that we were there was spent away from the hotel celebrating a graduation of a university student. The time we were there was a pleasant stay. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Nice Location

Posted May 11, 2015
Stayed during Fargo's marathon weekend. Great location to highway and shopping. Hotel staff was very nice and allowed late check out so we could shower after the marathon before our long drive home. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It worked. Nothing fancy, but the staff was accommodating. Didn't have extra pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good budget stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for the cost. Breakfast sucked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Disappointed

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: See above comments
Location: Not the nicest neighbourhood but close to a decent mall
There was no travel sized shampoos for free, but you could buy them at the front desk for 50 cents. Also the fan in the bathroom was very noisy. The lamps were plentiful but for 2 of them the cords were stuck under neath the dressers as if we were not supposed to use them. Two of the other lights had burnt out bulbs or else they were just broken altogether. Also, there was no kleenex in the room at all. We paid too much for this type of accommodation
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels